Customer Reviews

Jessica J. Johnston - review a month ago
Atmosphere: Excellent   Decor: Very Good   Service: Good
Love Lucky's food & go there all the time. Also like the live Jazz they have most Friday nights. Great atmosphere & some really unique quality dishes.

Laurel Austin - review 5 months ago
Atmosphere: Excellent   Decor: Very Good   Service: Excellent
Our high school class meets once a month and we come here often. We love the food and they are all very accomodating

Rick Thomas - review 11 months ago
Overall:
Very Good

Great inside out burger
Liked:
Value, Service


Crystal Tidwell - review a month ago
Atmosphere:
Excellent   Decor: Excellent   Service: Excellent

Delishish"!!!

A Google User - reviewed 9 months ago
Overall:
Excellent

I just went there for the first time today. Their breakfast sandwich was amazing and I will def be going back. 

A Google User - reviewed 10 months ago
Overall:
Excellent

Our bike club has held it monthly meetings here for years and we love the place. GREAT FOOD and GREAT SERVICE. 
Liked:
Service, Value


A Google User - reviewed a year ago
Overall:
Excellent

Love this place! This is my favorite spot for my husband and I to go in Mission. It's a great price for what you get, (you can't expect Capital Grill for $8-$12.95) it's one of those places you can relax with friends, lots of TV's to catch the game, and you never feel pressure from the wait staff. 
Liked:
Service, Atmosphere, Value


A Google User - reviewed 11 months ago
Overall:
Excellent

Their coffee shop has the best breakfast sandwich and coffee deal in town. A great way to start your day. 
Liked:
Service, Value


A Google User - reviewed a year ago
Overall:
Very Good

Both the service and the food were very good. They recently updated their menu and added some new dishes. Very Good!
Liked:
Food, Service, Atmosphere, Value


A Google User - reviewed 10 months ago
Overall:
Excellent
Liked:
Service, Value


Kim N (Lenexa, KS) - reviewed 03/08/2012
Overall:
Excellent

I really like Lucky BrewGrille. First of all, I have been reserving the coffee house are for meetings for the past 6 months and our server Lily is awesome. She remembers our drink orders every time. This last week I sat down and she said be right back with your chocolate ale because they still had some on tap and she knew I loved it. She also remembered beer or drink orders and brought them in, which impressed me cause we only see he once a month. 

Sometimes we order food and sometimes just booze and coffee. They are always nice and let us sit here for as long as our meeting takes. 

The dining area is just as good. Love the Shrimp Po Boy with Avocado and bacon. The burgers are good and the club is too. They have steak fries which are incredible. 

They have a basement you can reserve for parties or a get together. This is also one of our stops on St' Patty's day when we head back from Westport. Even if the food was just a 4, the service and wait staff bring it to a 5 and they have Wifi, just ask for the password. 

Carolyn W. (Independence, MO) - reviewed 06/24/12
Overall:
Good
Decided to buy a groupon type of deal since we hear about this place all the time on the radio. Bit of a drive but did enjoy being out early on a Saturday evening. 

The waitress was friendly, helpful, and professional. The atmosphere was nice. Great big screen TV if you wanted to watch the game. 

I had Sangria - heave. Calamari for an appetizer was delicious. I ordered steak for dinner and it was average. My husband loved his burger. Ordered bread pudding to take it home but ended up giving it to a friend because it was too sweet. 

All in all I had a pleasant experience, but doubt I will go back due to the drive and having so many bar type restaurants still to try in this area.